• Strap and belt webbing

    Strap and belt webbing

  • Industry & Logistics

    Industry & Logistics

  • Mobile Safety & Comfort

    Mobile Safety & Comfort

  • Personal Protection

    Personal Protection

  • Lifestyle & Leisure

    Lifestyle & Leisure

  • Traditionally innovative

    As a company rich in tradition with an experience of more than 100 years in strap and belt webbing we develop and manufacture belts and straps for the fields of applicationIndustry & Logistics, Mobile Safety & Comfort, Personal Protection, Lifestyle & Leisure and Special Applications. You will meet our belts and straps constantly in your everyday life: the lifting of heavy loads, the lashing of freight, the fastening of the safety belt or the securing in climbing and mountaineering. Different weaving proceedings, finishing options, and possibilities of converting form the basis for the development of new and innovative products according to your ideas.

    Safe and comfortable

    Belts and straps are, above all, supposed to offer safety, comfort, and long durability. The quality of the products and processes contribute decisively to that. Our belts and straps are subject to a constant quality control. We are certified according to ISO 9001: 2008, ISO/TS 16949: 2009, and Oeko-Tex Standard 100. Our facilities enable us to execute different internal examinations.

    Textile competence

    Together with DELFINGEN DE MARKTRODACH GmbH & Co. KG we are part of a big textile family. Our products have a range from straps, belts, braided sleeves, shrink sleeves, coated sleeves to heat protection products. With this we cover globally the markets automotive industry, industry, personal protection equipment, medicine and environment.

    As a member of Delfingen we are one of 38 locations in 20 countries worldwide and therefore optimally prepared for your demands. 

  • DELFINGEN inaugurates the extension of its Marktrodach plant in Germany

    This new building of 1,900 square meters integrates an advanced logistics center and a production area dedicated to the manufacturing of textile sleeves.

    Press release...


    DELFINGEN opens a new plant in India

    DELFINGEN is pleased to announce the recent opening of its new site in Chennai.
    This new production facility, with over 2,000 square meters, will be specialized in the manufacturing of wiring harness protection solutions and profiles for seat trim fastening dedicated to the automotive market.


    Successful DELFINGEN Tech' Day

    DELFINGEN presented its latest innovations during a Tech' Day organized on Thursday 6 October in Montigny-le-Bretonneux

    This event, led by DELFINGEN experts and combining products presentations and conferences, was dedicated to showcase its solutions for the protection of on-board networks and fluid transfer tubing for the automotive market.Successful Tech' Day which contributes to develop valuable exchanges with customers!

• Band- und Gurtweberei

    Band- und Gurtweberei

  • Industry & Logistics

    Industry & Logistics

  • Mobile Safety & Comfort

    Mobile Safety & Comfort

  • Personal Protection

    Personal Protection

  • Lifestyle & Leisure

    Lifestyle & Leisure

  • Special Applications

    Special Applications

  • Aus Tradition innovativ

    Als traditionsreiches Unternehmen mit über 100 Jahren Erfahrung in der Band- und Gurtweberei entwickeln und produzieren wir Gurte und Bänder für die Einsatzbereiche Industry & Logistics, Mobile Safety & Comfort, Personal Protection, Lifestyle & Leisure und Special Applications. Unsere Gurte und Bänder begegnen ihnen ständig im Alltag: das Heben schwerer Lasten, das Zurren von Ladungen, das Anlegen des Sicherheitsgurtes oder die Sicherung beim Klettern und Bergsteigen. Verschiedene Webverfahren, Veredelungsoptionen und Möglichkeiten der Teilkonfektion bilden die Basis für die Entwicklung neuer, innovativer Produkte nach ihren Vorstellungen.

    Sicher und komfortabel

    Gurte und Bänder sollen vor allem Sicherheit, Komfort und Langlebigkeit bieten. Die Qualität der Produkte und Prozesse tragen hierzu entscheidend bei. Unsere Gurte und Bänder unterliegen einer ständigen Qualitätskontrolle. Wir sind zertifiziert nach ISO 9001:2008, ISO/TS 16949:2009 und Oeko-Tex Standard 100. Unsere Einrichtungen ermöglichen uns verschiedene interne Prüfungen durchzuführen.

    Textile Kompetenz

    Zusammen mit dem Standort DELFINGEN DE Marktrodach GmbH & Co. KG sind wir Teil einer großen textilen Familie. Unsere Produkte reichen von Bändern, Gurten, Geflechtschläuchen, Schrumpfschläuchen, beschichteten Schläuchen bis hin zu Hitzeschutzprodukten. Weltweit decken wir hiermit die Märkte Automobil, Industrie, Persönliche Schutzausrüstung, Medizin und Umwelt ab.

    Als Mitglied der Unternehmensgruppe Delfingen sind wir einer von 38 Standorten in 20 Ländern weltweit und somit bestens für Ihre Herausforderungen gerüstet.

  • DELFINGEN weiht die Erweiterung seines Werks in Marktrodach ein

    Das neue Gebäude mit 1.900 m² umfasst ein fortschrittliches Logistikzentrum und einen Produktionsbereich speziell für die Herstellung textiler Schläuche.

    Zur Pressemitteilung...


    DELFINGEN eröffnet neues Werk in Indien

    DELFINGEN freut sich, die Eröffnung des neuen Standorts in Chennai bekanntzugeben.
    Diese neue Produktionsstätte mit über 2.000 m² ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Kabelschutzlösungen und Befestigungsprofile für Sitzverkleidungen bestimmt für den Automobilmarkt.


    Erfolgreiche DELFINGEN Tech' Day

    DELFINGEN präsentierte am 6. Oktober während der Tech' Day in Montigny-le-Bretonneux seine neuesten Innovationen.

    Diese Veranstaltung, die von DELFINGEN-Experten geleitet wurde und Produktpräsentationen und Konferenzen miteinander kombinierte, war der Vorstellung der Lösungen für den Schutz von Bordnetzen und für medienführende Systeme im Automobilmarkt gewidmet.

    Erfolgreiche Tech' Day, die zum wertvollen Austausch mit Kunden beitrugen!